13U AAA - 13U AAA



Practices

Location Date Notes
5 Tool Fieldhouse Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM 5 Tool Fieldhouse
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Mosquito Diamond Wed, Apr. 24, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Mosquito Diamond Fri, Apr. 26, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Please arrive as early as possible
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Mosquito Diamond Sat, Apr. 27, 2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM please arrive 30 mins early
5 Tool Fieldhouse Wed, May. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM arrive 10 mins early
5 Tool Fieldhouse Thu, May. 02, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM arrive 10 mins early
5 Tool Fieldhouse Fri, May. 03, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM arrive 10 mins early
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, May. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Please arrive for 5:30 to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, May. 08, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive for 7:00pm to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, May. 10, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Please arrive as close to 4:30 as possible
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, May. 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Please arrive for 5:30 to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, May. 15, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive for 7:00pm to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, May. 17, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Please arrive as close to 4:30 as possible
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, May. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Please arrive for 5:30 to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, May. 24, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Please arrive as close to 4:30 as possible
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, May. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Please arrive for 5:30 to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Bellrose Field Fri, May. 31, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Jun. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Please arrive for 5:30 to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive for 7:00pm to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Jun. 07, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Please arrive as close to 4:30 as possible
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Jun. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Please arrive for 5:30 to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive for 7:00pm to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Jun. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Please arrive as close to 4:30 as possible
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Please arrive for 5:30 to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Jun. 19, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive for 7:00pm to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Jun. 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Please arrive as close to 4:30 as possible
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Jun. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Please arrive for 5:30 to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive for 7:00pm to warm up and throw outside the diamond
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Jun. 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Please arrive as close to 4:30 as possible
Bellrose Field Tue, Jul. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive for 545
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Jul. 03, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM arrive for 700 pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Jul. 05, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM arrive 400pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Jul. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM arrive 530pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Jul. 10, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM arrive for 700 pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Jul. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM arrive 530pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Jul. 17, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM arrive for 700 pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Thu, Jul. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM arrive for 700pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Jul. 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM arrive 400pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Mon, Jul. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive 545
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Jul. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM arrive 530pm
5 Tool Fieldhouse Wed, Jul. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive 545
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Thu, Jul. 25, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM arrive for 700pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Mon, Jul. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Arrive 15 mins early
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Jul. 30, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM arrive for 630pm
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Jul. 31, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Thu, Aug. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Arrive 15 mins early
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Sat, Aug. 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Please arrive 15 mins early
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Tue, Aug. 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive 445
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Wed, Aug. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive 445
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Fri, Aug. 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive 445
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Sat, Aug. 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Arrive 1145
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Sun, Aug. 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Optional. Please arrive 1145
Legion Memorial Ball Park - Pee Wee Diamond Mon, Aug. 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Arrive 445


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started